TOTAL MARSEILLE

the great rendezvous

20 kms in 7 hrs + 1 free lunch break

From 1 to 5 people

Morning, meeting at the Old Port

French or English, never mixed

60 € per adult

30 € from 14 to 18
Free from 10 to 14






Let's go for THE great discovery of Marseille, in combining the "Sea and top" and "Urban Puzzles" courses. 20 kilometers, 19 districts, in very small groups: you have a rendezvous with Marseille.

During the "Sea and top" route, we will discover how Marseille has developed beyond its hyper center, between urban villages, seaside, hilltop et get a wide and dense overview of the Marseilles' unique culture.

Once these fundamentals have been acquired, the "Urban Puzzles" route, will let us explore the historic hyper center as a whole unique world, to understand how the history of these neighborhoods shapes the lives of today's inhabitants. A rich, hectic, joyful, mixed and bubbling life, a complex culture, out of the ordinary, with a thousand facets and just as much as surprises.

Both routes are very complementary, and if you really want to understand Marseille in its entirety, they are inseparable. This is why we have chosen the name of "Total Marseille" which could not better define this extraordinary journey.

At the end of the day, the legs are stretched, the mind is filled with images, perfumes and sounds of the fascinating Marseille city. Marseille culture has swept us away in its whirlwind of infinite riches. His unique temperament has moved us with his generosity and kindness of soul. A great journey, a great immersion, a whole Marseille, not to be missed.

For a complete immersion and a unique discovery, we invite you to combine your 2 hikes in one day, starting with "Sea and summit" in the morning then "Urban Puzzles" in the afternoon. But if you plan a more comfortable trip in Marseille, you can obviously plan two half-days and do the two routes one by one, when you want.
Mais pour plus de confort, vous pouvez bien sûr planifier deux dates différentes et faire les deux parcours séparément, quand vous en aurez envie.



Hike guided by Olivier

You are completely free to choose the schedule of the hikes. So, in order to compose your pack: choose your first hike, enter your details, then click on "add other dates" to choose your second hike.

When you will be asked to pay, a rebate on your two routes is automatically activated:


🔒 100% secured payment 🔒

Group rate on request

Postponable or refundable on D-Day in case of bad weather

TOTAL MARSEILLE

le grand rendez-vous

20 kms en 7h + pause déjeuner libre

De 2 à 5 personnes

Départ le matin, du Vieux Port

Français ou anglais, jamais mélangés

60 € pour un adulte

30 € de 14 à 18
Gratuit de 10 à 14






C'est parti pour LA grande découverte de Marseille, qui combine les parcours "Mer et sommet" et "Puzzles Urbains". 20 kilomètres, 19 quartiers, en tout petit groupe : vous avez rendez-vous avec Marseille.

Sur le parcours "Mer et Sommet", nous allons découvrir comment Marseille s'est développée à l'époque moderne, au delà de son hyper centre, entre villages urbains, bord de mer, sommet collinaires et obtenir un aperçu large et dense de la culture et de la vie des marseillais.

Une fois ces fondamentaux acquis, le parcours "Puzzles Urbains", nous fera explorer l'hyper centre historique comme un monde à part entière, pour comprendre comment l'histoire de ces quartiers façonne la vie des habitants d'aujourd'hui. Une vie riche, chahutée, joyeuse, métissée et bouillonnante, une culture complexe, hors du commun, à mille facettes et autant de surprises.

Les deux parcours sont très complémentaires, et si l'on veut vraiment comprendre Marseille dans son ensemble, ils sont indissociables. C'est pourquoi nous avons choisi ce nom de "Total Marseille" qui ne saurait mieux définir ce trajet hors du commun.

A la fin de la journée les jambes tirent, l'esprit est rempli des images, des odeurs et des bruits de la fascinante cité phocéenne. La culture marseillaise nous a emportée dans son tourbillon de richesses infinies. Son tempérament unique nous a touché par sa générosité et sa bonté d'âme. Un grand voyage, une grande immersion, un Marseille un et entier, à ne pas manquer.

Pour vivre une expérience unique, nous vous invitons à choisir ce pack "Total Marseille" sur une journée entière, en commençant par "Mer et sommet" le matin puis "Puzzles Urbains" l'après midi, avec une pause déjeuner "quartier libre" aménagée comme vous le souhaitez.
Mais pour plus de confort, vous pouvez bien sûr planifier deux dates différentes et faire les deux parcours séparément, quand vous en aurez envie.



Rando guidée par Olivier

Vous êtes complètement libres de choisir les dates et ordre des randos. Alors pour composer votre pack : choisissez d'abord votre première rando, entrez vos coordonnées, puis cliquez sur "ajouter d'autres dates" pour choisir votre seconde rando.

Au moment du paiement, une réduction sur vos deux parcours est automatiquement activée :


🔒 Paiement 100% sécurisé 🔒

Tarifs de groupe sur demande

Reportable ou remboursable le Jour J si mauvaise météo